Toggle Style Lite

Re: Toggle Style Lite

Postby LL25255252 » Wed May 24, 2017 12:34 pm

@Sonny, Most of the time I use your "Style Toggler" button - viewtopic.php?f=4&t=493 - but it would be also great if you fix also your "Toogle style Lite" (I can't remember when it stopped working).

As of now the button is grayed out and doesn't work.

If you decide to fix it please also add "Update Log" to the help section of the button.

Pale Moon 27.3
Win 7 x64

Thanks in advance.
LL25255252
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 12:35 am

Re: Toggle Style Lite

Postby srazzano » Wed May 24, 2017 11:54 pm

If you could post the button, I will fix it. Lost it a while back when my computer crashed and had to do a clean system install.
srazzano
 
Posts: 1508
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 6:42 pm
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Re: Toggle Style Lite

Postby makondo » Thu May 25, 2017 1:16 am

.
Last edited by makondo on Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
makondo
 
Posts: 1636
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 7:17 pm

Re: Toggle Style Lite

Postby srazzano » Thu May 25, 2017 3:01 am

@ LL25255252,
Download from here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=875&p=3761#p3761
If still grayed out, go into your about:config and for integer preference "extensions.custombuttons.toggleStyleLite.styleId", ensure it has a valid id number of the style you want to toggle. I will need to code an alert dialog, when I get the time, to prevent the button from being grayed out when an invalid id is entered or missing.
srazzano
 
Posts: 1508
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 6:42 pm
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Re: Toggle Style Lite

Postby makondo » Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:23 pm

srazzano,
i believe i asked this before but can't find my post, sorry. Is it possible to make the button apply style to the active tab only? or a domain?
makondo
 
Posts: 1636
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 7:17 pm

Previous

Return to Buttons made by forum users